Industrial Painting

At your service for more than 60 years !
Contact UsProjects
peinture-industrielle

Industrial painting

Corrosion protection – Complete solution

In the province of Quebec, Versailles 48 Inc. is considered has a pioneer and a leader regarding anti-corrosive protection. Year after years, Versailles 48 Inc. knew to innovate and adapt to the market in which it worked in order to offer to its customers, efficient solutions as regards anti-corrosive protection against the atmospheric, chemical or bacteriological effects.

+ See more
préparation de surface

Surface preparation

Pioneer in Quebec.

Versailles 48 Inc. is a pioneer and leader in Quebec regarding of metal and different surface (concrete) treatment. In fact, Mr. Paul Versailles was the first in Quebec to import the method of blast abrasive surface preparation. Since, year after years, Versailles 48 Inc. did not cease innovating and adapting to the market in which it worked in order to offer to its customers efficient and economic solutions as regards surface preparation.

+ See more
Revêtements spéciaux

Special coating

Pioneer in Quebec.

Versailles 48 Inc. is a pioneer and leader in Quebec regarding special coating application. Since its foundation, Versailles 48 Inc. did several projects using special coating application such as plural component application, 100% solid epoxy coatings, hybrid polyurea, fiberglass lining, fireproofing coatings, metallization, cold galvanizing, etc.

 

+ See more
metallisation

Metalization

Complete solutions in corrosion protection.

Versailles 48 Inc. is a pioneer and leader in anticorrosive treatment in Quebec. Over the years, Verssailles 48 Inc. has been able to innovate and adapt to the market in which they were involve in order to offer to its customers, competitive solutions in terms of corrosion protection.

+ See more
About us

Corrosion protection – Complete solution

 

In the province of Quebec, Versailles 48 Inc. is considered has a pioneer and a leader regarding anti-corrosive protection. Having staffs in the Montreal and Quebec areas, Versailles 48 Inc. is able to offer high quality services via our employees dedicated to a close relation with the customers.

HistoryEquipmentExpertiseHealth and safety
Environment

Our priority.

+ See more
Our expertise

Accreditation – Licence.

 

# of RBQ license : 1638 – 6252 – 47
# CSST : 80898431
# CCQ : 60 692-469

Details

Before / After

Our recent projects

Charles de Gaulle Bridge

Paint inside storage tank

Painting of the floor in reservoir # 272

Painting of the floor of reservoir # 4003

Painting of the Shawinigan bridge

Suncor – Flooring 272 Painting of reservoirs

+ See all the projects
New Project

Work with us.

Online request

Peinture industrielle

À votre service depuis plus de 60 ans !
Contactez-nousRéalisations
peinture-industrielle

Peinture industrielle

Solutions complètes en protection anticorrosive.

Versailles 48 Inc. est un pionnier et leader en matière de traitement anticorrosif au Québec. Au fil des années, Versailles 48 Inc. a su innover et s’adapter aux marchés dans lesquels elle œuvrait, afin d’offrir à sa clientèle des solutions performantes en matière de protection anticorrosive autant au niveau de protection contre les effets atmosphériques, que chimiques ou bactériologiques.

+ En savoir plus
préparation de surface

Préparation de surface

Pionniers au Québec.

Versailles 48 Inc. est un pionnier et leader au Québec en matière de traitement de surface métallique et autres (béton). En effet, M. Paul Versailles fut le premier au Québec à importer le procédé de préparation de surface par jet d’abrasif. Depuis, au fils des années, Versailles 48 Inc. n’a cessé d’innover et s’adapter aux marchés dans lesquels elle œuvrait pour offrir à sa clientèle des solutions performantes et économiques en matière de préparation de surface.

+ En savoir plus
Revêtements spéciaux

Revêtements spéciaux

Chef de file dans le domaine.

Versailles 48 Inc. est un pionnier et leader au Québec en matière d’application de revêtements spéciaux. Qu’il s’agisse d’application de revêtement d’époxy 100% solide, de polyuréa hybride, de fibre de verre, de produit intumescent (« fire proofing »), de galvanisation à froid ou de métallisation.

+ En savoir plus
metallisation

Métallisation

Solutions complètes en protection anticorrosive.

Versailles 48 Inc. est un pionnier et leader en matière de traitement anticorrosif au Québec. Au fil des années, Versailles 48 Inc. a su innover et s’adapter aux marchés dans lesquels elle œuvrait, afin d’offrir à sa clientèle des solutions performantes en matière de protection anticorrosive.

+ En savoir plus
À propos de nous

Solutions complètes en protection anticorrosive.

 

Versailles 48 Inc. est un pionnier et leader en matière de traitement anticorrosif au Québec. Possédant des équipes de travail à Montréal et à Québec, Versailles 48 Inc. est en mesure d’offrir des services de qualité supérieure via nos employés dédiés à une relation étroite avec la clientèle.

HistoriqueÉquipementExpertiseSanté et sécurité
L’environnement

Notre priorité.

+ En savoir plus
Notre expertise

Accréditation, licences, certifications et formations.

 

# de licence RBQ : 1638 – 6252 – 47
# CSST : 80898431
# CCQ : 60 692-469

Détails

Avant / Après

Découvrez nos réalisations

Pont Charles de Gaulle

Intérieur de réservoir

Peinture du plancher du réservoir # 272

Peinture du plancher du réservoir # 4003

Peinture du pont Shawinigan

Suncor – Plancher 272 Peinture de plancher de réservoirs

+ Voir toutes nos réalisations
Nouveau Projet

Travaillez avec nous.

Demande en ligne